A fairly warlike term.

Salutations!

I’m wordalier, you probably don’t get it:

Musketeer = Wordalier

Musketeers use guns, but I use words.

If you want to know my age, I’m 3,780. I come from Narnia, its quite cold there sometimes. I freely and proudly admit that I am female. I live for books, so prepare for my humble reviews of the written world, I aim to write my own books, and will not only read, but write on here. comments, opinions, and critiques are welcome. arguments are avoided, peace and guidance is aimed for.

Wordily Yours,

wordalier

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jude
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 19:07:44

    Welcome Wordalier! I look forward to reading your words.

    J x

    Reply

  2. Dina
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 19:07:59

    Looking forward to lots of wordy awesomeness here, little sister!

    Reply

  3. Yvonne
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 19:57:06

    Excellent. I like all the words- verbs, nouns, adverbs, ooooh yeah, adverbs are my favorites.

    Reply

  4. Rachel
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 21:27:20

    Wonderful to see you on here! Looking forward to reading those words whether in blog posts, longer stories or those books! 🙂

    Reply

  5. grammy
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 22:09:43

    Hello my little wordalier. I like nouns the best!!

    Reply

  6. wordalier
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 21:11:46

    I enjoy adjectives myself…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

